Welcome to Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc.

Inspired by Your Recent Activity

  • 2022 Jeep Compass Limited SUV
    2022 Jeep

    Compass Limited SUV

    • $44,305
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2022 Dodge Durango SXT SUV
    2022 Dodge

    Durango SXT SUV

    • $57,755
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2022 Dodge Durango R/T SUV
    2022 Dodge

    Durango R/T SUV

    • $69,280
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon SUV
    2022 Jeep

    Wrangler Unlimited R…

    • $68,800
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details
  • 2022 Jeep Gladiator Overland Truck Crew Cab
    2022 Jeep

    Gladiator Overland T…

    • $67,665
    • + Sales Taxes*

    Quick Specs

    View Details

How to purchase online

Here at Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc., we understand your time is valuable. That's why we provide options to make your next purchase or lease more convenient. if you prefer to do the process from home, you can start with a trade-in appraisal or a finance application. Once you select the vehicle you're interested in, you will have options to adjust your payments and purchase online. You can even get your vehicle delivered to your home! If at any point you decide you're more comfortable with one of our teammates by your side, we're here to help. Stop in any time we're open to pick up where you left off.
 img-concession-about-us1601488688947.png

Car shopping made easy

It is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Laurier-Station QC area. We provide a bast selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile!

Speaking of new models, you have your pick of our showroom. Our local dealership keeps a great stock of used cars, trucks and SUVs in inventory. With competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other dealership in Laurier-Station.
 IMG_5155 resized.jpg

We keep you going

Our service team at Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc. will treat your vehicle like one of our own. We're by your side whenever you need any car service and repair work done in Laurier-Station. What's more, our auto parts team would be happy to get you whatever you need to keep your vehicle on the road for many miles to come.
 IMG_4992 reszied.jpg
Welcome to Automobiles Guy Beaudoin
in Laurier-Station

Welcome to Automobiles Guy Beaudoin, your number one trusted Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, and Jeep dealership in Laurier-Station. We have been serving the needs of our loyal clients for decades with pride, passion, and complete dedication. We are here to simplify the buying process, make servicing your vehicle easy, and surpass your expectations every day. We look forward to welcoming you into our dealership and offering you the very best customer experience that you will find in Laurier-Station.

Quality New Vehicles from Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, and Ram

Why should you look to the Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge, and Ram lineups for your next vehicle? For starters, these five brands bring together quality trucks, sport utility vehicles, cars, and minivans in a wide range of formats. In other words, regardless of your needs, you are sure to find the vehicle for you among one of these five brands. Moreover, you are sure to find a vehicle that will give you plenty of value and that is affordable to finance or lease.

Jeep

Jeep is a legendary brand that needs no introduction. New Jeep SUVs include the Jeep Compass, Jeep Cherokee, Jeep Grand Cherokee, and the legendary Jeep Wrangler. There's also the all-new Jeep Gladiator, a rugged mid-size truck with impressive performance.

Chrysler

Chrysler offers the Chrysler Pacifica, which has been awarded many prestigious titles by the Automotive Journalists Association of Canada. The Pacifica is one of the few minivans to offer a plug-in hybrid engine. You can also find the all-new Chrysler 300, a prestigious and refined full-size sedan.

Dodge

The new Dodge vehicle lineup includes the Dodge Grand Caravan, one of the most popular cars in Canada. We also have the Dodge Challenger and the Dodge Durango three-row SUV.

Ram

Ram trucks are synonymous with getting the job done. New Ram trucks include the Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 - supremely impressive and powerful pickups that can tow anything.

Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles Offered at the Best Price in Laurier-Station

Our inventory of pre-owned Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram vehicles stands out by offering quality, value, and plenty of options. Our team at Automobiles Guy Beaudoin in Laurier-Station will be happy to assist you in finding the perfect pre-owned vehicle for you and your family. All of our certified pre-owned vehicles have been inspected and come with extended warranty options to give you complete peace of mind.

We also offer impressive financing and low interest rates on all of our pre-owned vehicles. With our second chance financing solutions, we can help you with finding a vehicle even if you've had issues with your credit. At Automobiles Guy Beaudoin in Laurier-Station, we have helped thousands of buyers find the perfect pre-owned vehicle for their needs, and we can help you too.

Dodge, Jeep, Ram, and Chrysler After-Sales Service in Laurier-Station

Dodge, Jeep, Ram, and Chrysler owners will enjoy top-quality after-sales services at Automobiles Guy Beaudoin. We bring together a team of experts who are happy to help keep your Jeep, Dodge, Ram, or Chrysler vehicle in the best possible condition. We offer a modern lounge where you can comfortably wait for your vehicle as well as courtesy vehicles to help you get on with your day. We can also help you if you need genuine parts or accessories, detailing, or even winter or summer tires. We have it all waiting for you at Automobiles Guy Beaudoin!
  1. Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc.

    178 Boulevard Laurier
    Laurier-Station, QC G0S 1N0

    • Sales: 418-728-2863
Loading Map...

Get in touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 418-728-2863
  • Monday08:30 -20:00
  • Tuesday08:30 -20:00
  • Wednesday08:30 -20:00
  • Thursday08:30 -20:00
  • Friday08:30 -20:00
  • Saturday09:00 -12:30
  • SundayClosed

Bienvenue chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc.

Inspiré de Votre Activité Récente

  • 2022 Dodge Durango R/T VUS
    2022 Dodge

    Durango R/T VUS

    • 71 300 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 Ram 1500 Sport Camion cabine d'équipe
    2022 Ram 1500

    Sport Camion cab…

    • 76 655 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 Ram 1500 Big Horn Camion Quad Cab
    2022 Ram 1500

    Big Horn Camion…

    • 61 095 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sport VUS
    2022 Jeep

    Wrangler Sport VUS

    • 61 505 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails
  • 2022 Ram 1500 Rebel Camion cabine d'équipe
    2022 Ram 1500

    Rebel Camion cab…

    • 82 815 $
    • + Taxes sur les ventes *

    Spécifications rapides

    Voir détails

Comment acheter en ligne

Chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc., nous comprenons que votre temps est précieux. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des options pour rendre votre prochain achat ou location plus pratique. Si vous préférez effectuer le processus à domicile, vous pouvez commencer par l’évaluation de votre véhicule d’échange ou une demande de financement . Une fois que vous avez sélectionné le véhicule qui vous intéresse, vous aurez des options pour ajuster vos paiements et acheter en ligne. Vous pouvez même faire livrer votre véhicule à votre domicile ! Si à un moment donné vous décidez que vous êtes plus à l'aise avec l'un de nos conseillers à vos côtés, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Passez nous voir à la concession à tout moment, nous sommes ouverts pour vous accompagner dans votre processus d’achat.
 img-concession-about-us1601488688947.png

Magasinage de voiture en toute simplicité

Notre mission est d'être le meilleur concessionnaire automobile dans région de Laurier-Station QC. Nous vous proposons une vaste sélection de véhicules neufs et d'occasion des entretiens automobiles exceptionnels et un service à la clientèle avec le sourire !

En parlant de nouveaux modèles, vous avez le choix dans notre salle d'exposition. Nous conservons un bel inventaire de voitures, camions et VUS d'occasion. Avec des prix compétitifs offerts sur chaque modèle d'occasion, vous ne trouverez aucune raison de visiter un autre concessionnaire en Chaudière-Appalaches.
 IMG_5155 resized.jpg

Nous prenons soin de vous

Chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc., notre équipe au service traitera votre véhicule aux petits soins. Nous sommes à vos côtés chaque fois que vous avez besoin d'un entretien pour votre voiture ou de travaux de reparations à Laurier-Station. De plus, notre équipe des pièces automobiles se fera un plaisir de vous fournir tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour garder votre véhicule sur la route pour des kilomètres à venir.
 IMG_4992 reszied.jpg
Bienvenue chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin
à Laurier-Station

Bienvenue chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin, votre concessionnaire Chrysler, Dodge, Ram et Jeep de confiance, numéro un à Laurier-Station. Nous répondons aux besoins de nos fidèles clients depuis des années avec fierté, passion et dévouement. Nous sommes là pour simplifier le processus d'achat, faciliter l'entretien de votre véhicule et dépasser vos attentes au quotidien. Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin et de vous offrir la meilleure expérience client que vous trouverez à Laurier-Station.

Véhicules neufs de qualité Jeep, Dodge, Ram et Chrysler

Pourquoi devriez-vous vous tourner vers Jeep, Dodge, Ram ou Chrysler pour votre prochain véhicule? Tout d'abord, ces cinq marques rassemblent des camions, des véhicules utilitaires sport, des voitures et des minifourgonnettes de qualité dans une large gamme de formats. En d'autres termes, quels que soient vos besoins, vous êtes certain de trouver un véhicule qui les comblera parmi tous les modèles offerts dans les gammes Jeep, Dodge, Ram et Chrysler. De plus, vous êtes sûr de trouver un véhicule de valeur qui sera abordable à financer ou à louer.

Jeep

Jeep est une marque légendaire qui n'a pas besoin d'introduction. Les nouveaux VUS Jeep comprennent le Jeep Compass, le Jeep Cherokee, le Jeep Grand Cherokee et le légendaire Jeep Wrangler. Il y a aussi le tout nouveau Jeep Gladiator, un camion de taille moyenne robuste aux performances impressionnantes.

Chrysler

Chrysler propose la Chrysler Pacifica qui a souvent reçu des titres prestigieux de l'Association des journalistes automobiles du Canada. La Pacifica est l'une des rares fourgonnettes à proposer un moteur hybride rechargeable. Vous pouvez également trouver la toute nouvelle Chrysler 300, une berline pleine grandeur prestigieuse et raffinée.

Dodge

La nouvelle gamme de véhicules Dodge comprend la Dodge Grand Caravan, l'un des véhicules les plus populaires au Canada. Nous avons également la voiture de performance, la Dodge Challenger, ainsi que le VUS à trois rangées Dodge Durango.

Ram

Les camions Ram savent comment effectuer le travail. Les nouveaux camions Ram comprennent les Ram 1500, 2500 et 3500, des camionnettes extrêmement impressionnantes et puissantes qui peuvent remorquer tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

Des véhicules d'occasion de qualité offerts au meilleur prix à Laurier-Station

Notre inventaire de véhicules Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep et Ram d'occasion se démarque en offrant qualité, valeur et beaucoup d'options. Notre équipe, chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin à Laurier-Station, sera heureuse de vous aider à trouver le véhicule d'occasion parfait pour vous et votre famille. Tous nos véhicules d'occasion certifiés ont été inspectés et sont livrés avec des options de garantie prolongée qui vous offrent une tranquillité d'esprit totale.

Nous offrons un financement impressionnant et de bas taux d'intérêt sur tous nos véhicules d'occasion. Nous sommes en mesure de vous aider avec nos solutions de financement de deuxième chance si vous avez besoin d'un véhicule et que la situation de votre crédit n'est pas parfaite. Chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin à Laurier-Station, nous avons aidé des milliers d'acheteurs à trouver le véhicule d'occasion parfait pour leurs besoins.

Services après-vente Dodge, Jeep, Ram et Chrysler à Laurier-Station

Les propriétaires de Dodge, Jeep, Ram et Chrysler peuvent profiter de services après-vente de qualité chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin. Nous réunissons une équipe d'experts qui se fera un plaisir de vous aider à garder votre VUS Jeep ou Dodge, votre camion Ram ou Jeep, ou votre minifourgonnette Chrysler dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Nous vous proposons une salle d'attente moderne où vous pouvez attendre confortablement votre véhicule. Vous pouvez également utiliser l'un de nos véhicules de courtoisie pour continuer votre journée. Nous serons aussi en mesure de vous aider si vous avez besoin de pièces ou d'accessoires d'origine, d'entretien esthétique ou même de pneus d'hiver ou d'été. Nous offrons tous les services dont vous avez besoin chez Automobiles Guy Beaudoin!
  1. Automobiles Guy Beaudoin Inc.

    178 Boulevard Laurier
    Laurier-Station, QC G0S 1N0

    • Ventes: 418-728-2863
Chargement de la carte...

Communiquez avec nous

  • Contactez notre service commercial à : 418-728-2863
  • Lundi08:30 -20:00
  • Mardi08:30 -20:00
  • Mercredi08:30 -20:00
  • Jeudi08:30 -20:00
  • Vendredi08:30 -20:00
  • Samedi09:00 -12:30
  • Dimanchefermé